Vishwananda’s Real Mother

This was recently posted by one of Vishwananda’s famous bot blog “

http://virtual-babaji-vishwananda.blogspot.ca/2012/09/my-mother-is-supreme-mother.html

My Mother is the Supreme Mother

My [“birth”] mother is not my Mother.  My Mother is the Supreme Mother. You see, to manifest, I had to take a body. So, I just need the body, nothing else. And also, I took the body from My Will. Well, it is possible. This is true. You see, if you are born to somebody, there are certain karmic things that a person is connected with. I will talk a little bit about my mother and my parents also. In a previous life, they did lots of penance, and I promised them I would be born to them. That´s why I took birth. And I said I came by my own will. It is true. 

 

-Sri Swami Vishwananda 
.She

(From: “Just Love – Questions and Answers”)

Now the Truth and True Story which can be confirmed by Vishwananda’s close disciples,ex disciples and his family.

Vishwananda’s Mother is a real bitch who is hungry after men.She was having an affair with a Vishwananda’s disciple from UK while still being married, how holy is that!!! and she ran away with him.

more hot stories of Vishwananda’s coming  Soon.

About saveyoursoulss

Asato Ma Sat Gamaya Tamaso Ma Jyotir Gamaya Mrityor Ma Amritam Gamaya Translation: Lead Us From the Untruth To Truth, Lead Us From Darkness To Light, Lead Us From Death To Immortality, This is a little attempt to save souls from the grip of Vishwananda. This Blog with provide you Proofs Of Vishwananda's Malpractice,Lies and Photos of his connection with Satya Sai Baba, His Real Guru.

Posted on September 15, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

